OFFICE STAFF

Principal

Mrs. Joanne Obszanski

jobszanski@peotoneschools.org

Secretary

Mrs. Patricia Brott

pbrott@peotoneschools.org

Nurse

Mrs. Dawn Barber

dbarber@peotoneschools.org

TEACHING STAFF

4th Grade Teachers

 

 

Mrs. Paula Gertler

pgertler@peotoneschools.org

Emer Flanagan

eflanagan@peotoneschools.org

Mr. Scott McAllister

smcallister@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Jill Ostby

jostby@peotoneschools.org

5th Grade Teachers


Mr. Brian Cann

bcann@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Michele Knap

mknap@peotoneschools.org

Mr. Roger Phillips

rphillips@peotoneschools.org

Mr. Jeremy Snowden

jsnowden@peotoneschools.org

Reading Teachers

 

Ms. Michele Clayton

mclayton@peotoneschools.org

Special Education Teacher

 

Ms. Rebecca LeFevers

rlefevers@peotoneschools.org

 

lpiwnicki@peotoneschools.org

Music Teacher

Mrs. Sue Justus

sjustus@peotoneschools.org

Art Teacher

Mrs. Sue Justus

sjustus@peotoneschools.org

Band Director

Mr. Adam Rusek

arusek@peotoneschools.org

Physical Education

Mr. Jim Wedic

jwedic@peotoneschools.org

Psychologist

Mr. Domiciano Balmaseda

dbalmasedai@peotoneschools.org

Social Worker

Mrs. Margaret Obediah

mobediah@peotoneschools.org

Speech

Ms. Robin Hamann

rhamann@peotoneschools.org

Physical Therapist

TBA

 

Occupational Therapist

TBA

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Special Education Assistant

Mrs. Barb Vincent

bvincent@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Carrie Crawford

ccrawford@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Dorene Schmidt

dschmidt@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Audrey Murdie

amurdie@peotoneschools.org

Ms. Tammy Holden

tholden@peotoneschools.org

 


Custodian

Mr. Craig Gray

 

Custodian

Mr. Steve Johnson

 

Lunchroom

Mrs. Michelle Carlson

 

DISTRICT STAFF

Superintendent

Mr. Steve Stein

sstein@peotoneschools.org

Asst. Supt./Curriculum

Dr. Charles Vitton

cvitton@peotoneschools.org

Director of Special Education

Mrs. Amy Loy

aloy@peotoneschools.org

Business Manager

Mrs. Patty Favela

pfavela@peotoneschools.org

Director of Food Services

Mrs. Terry Wuske

twuske@peotoneschools.org

Director of Transportation

Mrs. Joanne Brewer

jbrewer@peotoneschools.org

Media Specialist

Mrs. Sheri Schubbe

sschubbe@peotoneschools.org